

Secure Sub-committee

Friday, 10 November 2023

Monday, 20 November 2023, Room 0.01 Chamber - Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, North Tyneside, NE27 0BY commencing at 6.00 pm.

Agenda Page
Item

1. Apologies for Absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of Substitutes

To be notified of the appointment of substitute Members.

3. Declarations of Interest and Dispensations

You are **invited** to declare any registerable and/or non-registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also **invited** to disclose any dispensation in relation to any registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

You are also **requested** to complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

If you need us to do anything differently (reasonable adjustments) to help you access our services, including providing this information in another language or format, please contact democraticsupport@northtyneside.gov.uk.

Agendo Item	1	Page
4.	Minutes	1 - 4
	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting held on 25 September 2023.	
5.	Tenancy and Financial Support Project 2023 – 2026	5 - 20
	To present the Members with an update on the support packages available to Council Tenants.	
6.	North Tyneside Council Cost of Living Support	Report to
	To present details of North Tyneside Council's cost of living support.	Follow
7.	Work Programme 2023-24	-
	To consider priorities for inclusion in the work programme for 2023-24.	
8.	Date and Time of Next Meeting	
	Monday, 29 January 2024 at 6.00pm.	

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the Secure Sub-committee

Councillor Andy Newman (Chair) Councillor Rebecca O'Keefe (Deputy

Chair)

Councillor Gary Bell Councillor Linda Bell

Councillor Debbie Cox Councillor Julie Cruddas

Councillor John Johnsson Councillor Joe Kirwin

Councillor Josephine Mudzingwa Councillor Olly Scargill

Councillor Joan Walker Councillor Matt Wilson